Monday Thoughts.

IMG_8464

 

Happy Monday!

How was your weekend? Can you believe it is already May!? I honestly can’t!

My weekend ended up being a really busy weekend but in the best way possible!

We ended up having two dinners, a breakfast and a fire this weekend with friends and family which was really nice! My sister-in-law just had a baby 3 weeks ago so I got a little baby love ( how can it get better) which made my weekend right there!

I spent the rest of my spare time doing yoga and preparing for my classes yoga this week, sitting on my patio while enjoying the sun (I LOVE SUN), walking my stinky dog Diesel, prepping food for the week and at one point found myself at the farmers market ( which I usually do) and bought myself some amazing tasty berries!

Monday is always so bitter-sweet, officially a new week of exciting possibility yet I am always so sad to see the weekend go.

I starting my week off strong as far as exercise, especially as it is May 2 and summer is right around the corner! I also scheduled a boudoir photo shoot for next month so if that isn’t a good enough reason t exercise I am not sure what is!

So off I go for a run! Its 27 degrees today and I couldn’t be happier to get out and breathe the fresh air, smell the flowers, listen to the sound of the birds and get my blood flowing!

Hope all of you have a fantastic Monday!!

IMG_1355

yogi tea, always has such inspirational messages. Nice way to start the day. it says “Appreciate yourself and honor your soul”

IMG_1358

These berries were so tasty! Organic of course 😉

IMG_6423

Date with Perry and I, thought this was appropriate sandwich for a date. It was soo good! ❤

Mackenzie Very

Leave a Reply

