Photos from the week.

Hello All and Happy Friday!!!!!

I don’t know about you guys but I need this weekend more than anything right now. I feel like the past three weeks have been just a massive blur of constant going and I really just need to take a day or two to just do nothing.

So plans for this weekend,  will probably consist of getting a few things done around the house, yoga and probably a lot of Netflix bingeing as Perry is away for the weekend, which means i can watch what ever i want!!!

Anyway I wanted to share a few photos that I took from this week.

 

IMG_7106IMG_6879IMG_7105

IMG_7100

Sun coming in! I took this picture at 6AM the other day. Can I just say how much i love waking up with the sun rise? 

IMG_7114

IMG_7057

My most recent go to drink! So yummy.

IMG_7104

FullSizeRender

Forever in yoga pants and converse 

Also just a little update on the cold shower challenge. The weirdest thing happened to me last night… I actually enjoyed my cold shower guys!!! It happened out of no where.. all of a sudden I wasn’t counting down the moments until I could get out.. instead It just felt so good! Super surprised but it could have been just yesterday. I guess i will see how tonight’s shower feels like.

I will keep you guys posted!

Happy Friday!

Mackenzie Very

Leave a Reply

