Petit Vour Revour

Hi Guys!

So I wanted to do a review on my Petit Vour box from last month. I wrote about  Petit Vour before, but I really love how all of their products are all natural & vegan. If you are into beauty products at all, you know how hard that can be to find! Each and every month they send me a box full of goodies to try, from these trials I can see what I really like and what works best for my skin with out of any of those yucky chemicals.

Last month I received 4 all natural organic products, and I am excited to let you guys know what I found.

Bedrock & Bloom | Smart Ash - All Natural & Organic Teeth Whitener

  I have really noticed that my teeth have gotten whiter after using this Smart Ash on a consistent basis. I also love that it does not  hurt the enamel of your teeth like other whiteners do. The only thing I would suggest for this, is to use a cheap tooth-brush when using. It will turn your bristles black! I would defiantly buy this stuff again. I rate this product an 8/10

Kumari River Bath and Body Oil

This Kumari bath and body oil is so nice! This is not a product I would ever buy for myself so I am glad I got to experience a body oil and all is had to offer to your skin. My skin has never been so soft! I still don’t know if I would buy this for myself though..but I liked it. I would rate this products 7/10

Juara Coconut Illite Hand and Nail Balm

This Jura hand and body lotion smelt just like coconut butter which is one of my favorite smells! For me a lotion is a lotion. I would probably rate this products a 5/10 as it was nothing special 

Studio 78 Paris | Cream Eyeshadow (We Move Around)  No. 1 À Paris

Last but not least the Studio 78 Paris. I actually had no idea what this product was even for, so I started to use it as a blush only to find out a couple of weeks later it was a cream eye shadow. To be honest, I actually love it as blush and I still use it on a daily basis. It is one of those products that blends into the skin nicely and I like the color as a blush more than  an eye shadow. I will defiantly buy this again. I would rate this product 8/10 

I would love to hear, what your favorit natural products are!

Mackenzie V

Disclamier: my blog claims no credit for any images posted on this post. Images on this blog are copyright to its respectful owners. If there is an image appearing on this blog that belongs to you and do not wish for it appear on this site, please E-mail with a link to said image and it will be promptly removed.

 

One thought on “Petit Vour Revour

  1. Pingback: Mac & Cheese

Leave a Reply

