Artichoke Dip

 

 

IMG_7402

Hello! Happy hump day!

Last Friday, I spoke about this killer dip that I always bring to every party I go to. Not only is it incredibly easy and fast, it  also only has a few ingredients and like 3 steps which makes me love it even more! The best part of this dip, is that I get some serious compliments everywhere I bring it and there is usually no left overs at the end of the night which is a successful dish in my books!

Now, I must warn you ahead of time that this is not a healthy recipe. I repeat this is NOT a healthy recipe at all!! Sometimes you have to give your self permission to splurge but this defiantly not something I eat often, usually I don’t eat any of it when I bring it places ( mostly because I don’t have a chance its gone so fast) so that helps, but I also don’t deny little treats here and there. I mean YOLO, am I right!?

To make this dish you will need:

1 package of Philadelphia Cream Cheese ( Soften)

1 can of drained artichoke hearts ( Chopped)

1/2 cup of Mayo

1/2 grated Parmesan Cheese

2 Garlic Cloves

How to Make:

Mix all ingredients with a mixer on medium speed until well blended. Spoon into baking dish

Bake at 350 F for 25 minutes or until lightly browned

While dip is baking, hollow out bread bowl or boat, use this  bread for dipping and  cut veggies and pita wedges ( I also like to bakes this for 12 minutes at 350 until crispy).

Place dip in your bread bowl, Serve and Enjoy!

How fast was that!?

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!!

Mackenzie

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Artichoke Dip

Leave a Reply

