Photos from the week ( past few weeks)

Hows everyone week going?! Mine has been good, slow, but good. It’s Friday so at this point I can’t complain!  We’ve been half doing everything around the house lately and I just feel like things are in shambles..to be honest, I don’t function well in disorganization and clutter. Not at all. So this weekend will be nice to  start getting things back together.. we will see.  

I’m posting a bunch of photos today from my phone, a lot of these photos were taken in the past month, which means there will be some honeymoon pics in here! If you follow me on instagram, you may have seen a couple of these, but I’m so bad for posting pictures and they end up lost and forgotten on my phone, but thatis what these ( photos from the week) posts are for!!!

img_9209

Perry and I would wake up early almost every morning on our honeymoon to try to catch the sunrise. This was one of the days I actually brought my camera with me! Love mother nature!

img_0076

img_0060

My go-to Fall Salad at the moment. –  Kale, Wild Rice, Feta, Pomegranates, Sweet Onion Dressing.

img_9163

Bali’s famous flower. They smelt unreal!!! Also look at us wearing our rings!!! EEK.

img_9449

Fresh Coconut water with lime and mint and a Carrot/ Ginger juice which we shared.

fullsizerender

img_9495

Drinking Young Coconuts daily. #vacationlife

img_0079

This is actually taken in Calgary on my way to work this morning.. again those dang sunrises will stop me in my tracks every time!

img_9857

Pistachio and Oreo Frozen Yogurt melting faster than we can eat them.

img_9668img_0012

img_0014

JAMU Juice!!! This was one of the best things I found down in Bali! We drank this juice every morning as a shot and ever since being at home I have made it several times! I will do a post of this juice.. its fantastic!

img_9543

Only the biggest Avocado I have every seen in my life..

img_9164

#Vacationlife

img_9862

img_9859

Tried every fruit I could down in Bali, this was a dragon fruit.. I don’t know how much I loved it.

img_9178

 

have a great weekend!

Mackenzie A.

 

Leave a Reply

