Yogi Playlist. 3

DSCN0949.JPG

Happy Monday everyone!

Hope you had a fantastic Weekend! Mine was really good. My sister was in horse jumping competitions all weekend and one first place! and  on Sunday we decided to chill in bed until 1:30PM!!! Say what! It was something we NEVER do but I think we need to start. It was so nice. We watched a movie, talked and cuddled. I felt like we were right back on our honeymoon again!

I have been playing around with my fall yoga playlist and as we are heading into colder weather and the end of fall, I made a brand new one. I love switching up the music! I find music is a huge component in my yoga classes so I always like to match the beat of the music with what we are doing in class.

Here is my 1 hour playlist. 

Orange Sky – Alexi Murdoch ( this could be as an opening song or a cool down)

Kids – One Republic

Glen Morrison – I’m the King

Josef Salvat– Open Season ( chainsmokers remix)

Lost Frequencies – No Trust

Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha – The name of love

Fauxe – Thanks Ms Panda

Madness – Muse

Ellie Goullding – Burn

Mike Posner – Be as you are

Gryffin & Bipoler SunShine – Whole heart

Zero 7 – Destiny

Oh Wonder – Rain

We go home– Alexi Murdoch

Telepopmusik – Breathe&quot ( Paul Dateh Remix) – This is the best to have on during Savasana!

 

Hope you all have a lovely week!

Mackenzie A.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

